NSA logo
Close this search box.

Jeff Williams Leads Six Elected Into 2022 Hall of Fame

Jeff Williams NSA
Jeff Williams, far left, will join five others at the 2022 Hall of Fame Banquet in November.
Picture of TJ Jorgensen

TJ Jorgensen

NSA National Media Director

Panama City Beach, Florida – November 2021:

Director Jeff Williams (South Carolina) was among six people who were elected into the 2022 NSA Hall of Fame back in November during the 2021 ceremony in Panama City Beach. Below is the full list of the six that were elected:

  • Jon Chalfant — Umpire Category
  • Curtis “Curt” Jageman — Umpire Category
  • John Vecs — Umpire Category
  • Brianna “Bri” Martens — Player Category
  • Mike Randolph — Director Category
  • Jeff Williams — Director Category

Two directors, three umpires and a player are all going into the Hall, which will take place this coming November (location and dates to be announced).