NSA National Softball Association

The Players Association

In Memorium

To commemorate those individuals who gave years of support, knowledge, leadership and skill to promote the NSA game of softball. May they rest in peace. Gone but not forgotten.
Ed AdamsPAWestern PA Adult State Director
Willie AlexanderNC2006 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire
Dirk AndroffIL1998 Hall of Fame Inductee – Player
Paul ArmstrongAL2008 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire; AL State NSA Youth & BPA Baseball Director; Southern Zone UIC
Doug AustinOHOH Adult State Director
Pete BarronNVNV Umpire
Garnet BebermeyerMOMO Youth State Director
Adrian BurnsMDMD Adult State Director and UIC
Glenn ByrdVAVA Fast Pitch UIC / VA Umpire
Eddie CalliouetLALA Umpire
Mary ConnerIN1998 Hall of Fame Inductee – Meritorious
Mike CoppingerKY1997 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire / National Director of Umpires
Larry CrossNVNV Umpire
Anthony (Tony) DeCosmoFLFL Umpire
Debbie DickMIMI Umpire
Ed DonahueFLFL Umpire
Leon DossNVNV Umpire
Ron DotsonSCSC Director/Umpire
Karla DotyKYKY Umpire / FP UIC
Don FishelAZAZ State UIC / AZ State Adult Director
Cecil GivensOHOH Youth Director
Donald GrahILIL Umpire
Wayne GriffithIN1996 Eddie Calliouet (Fast Pitch Umpire of the Year) Award Winner
Leonard HanleyNVNV Umpire
Jay HarrisonNVNV Umpire
Bob HildenbrandKY2005 Hall of Fame Inductee – Meritorious
Jim “Papa” HopsonTX2001 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire
Dave JerseyAL2010 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire / TN State FP UIC
Wayne “Buddy” JonesNCNC Umpire
Mike KarstadtNVNV Umpire
Joanie KatsudaNVNV Umpire
Ed KatzbeckMIMI Umpire
Irving KohnFLFL UIC / FL Umpire
Mike LatoszkiewiczMI2008 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire
Karl LocklearOHOH Umpire
John LynchFL2010 Hall of Fame Inductee – Director / FL State Adult Director
Nick MassaFLFL Umpire
Don McCombsMIMI Umpire
Danny McMahonNV2005 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire / NV Umpire
Chuck MiddletonMO1996 Hall of Fame Inductee – Director / National Director of Fastpitch
Dave NealOH1995 Hall of Fame Inductee – Manager/Coach
Mike OgdenMI2015 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire
Burnice Oliver, Jr.FLFL Umpire
Jim ParksIL / IAWestern IL Fast Pitch Area UIC
Gerald ParrishKY1997 Hall of Fame Inductee – Manager
Mike PascuzziPAPA Umpire
Norm PawlusOHOH Adult Director
Jerry PennockININ Umpire
Ray PerryNVNV Umpire
Frank PetruzzelloMAW MA Adult State Director
Vern PulleyPAE PA State Youth Director
Quinton RobbinsNVNV NSA Staff
Dottie RoneyKYKY NSA
Darryl SizemoreFLFL Umpire
Murl SkallaCOCO State Director
Henry SkinnerININ Umpire
Bruce “Shrek” SmithMIMI Umpire
Barbara SnopekKYKY NSA
Jack StevickTNTN Umpire
Bill SuichOH/TN2006 Hall of Fame Inductee – Umpire / North-Central Zone UIC
Mike TerryMIMI Umpire
Chuck WaltersINNSA-BPA Board of Director Member
Rick WardININ Umpire
Don WickerNCNC Umpire
David WinslowNVNV Umpire