NSA logo
Close this search box.

Charlotte Moss Headlines Seven Elected into '24 Hall of Fame

Moss joins former players, umpires and more into exclusive club 

TJ Jorgensen, above with 2022 Hall of Fame inductee Jon Chalfant, will be inducted into the 2024 Hall of Fame class.

Longtime office support staff member and beloved member of the NSA/BPA staff will be one of seven people to be inducted into the NSA/BPA Hall of Fame in November of 2024 in Reno, Nevada.

Charlotte Moss, who has been with the NSA/BPA for almost 20 years, joins fellow corporate staff member Leslie Barker as two staff members who were elected by the 16-member Hall of Fame committee in November during their annual meeting in Lakeland, Florida. They will be joined by two in the umpire class – Jose Barraza and Darcell Fleeman – as well as Rob Biehl in the director category. Biehl joins his father, Bob Biehl, who was elected into the national HOF back in 2015 as a director.

Former player Kevin Price will also be inducted into the hall this November as well as former player, manager, sponsor and our current national media director, TJ Jorgensen. The founder of one of the first amateur outreach non-profits in the country, Street Kids Care, was just one of many things Jorgensen was part of as his love of the sport carried far beyond the diamond.

The Hall of Fame ceremony is slated for early November of 2024 in Reno, Nevada. The event is open to the public.